what makes a woman breaks a woman in times like this

i hate being a girl sometimes.

take having a dysmenorrhea for example.  guys do not have to worry about that.  whereas i am sitting here with my sweaty palms and with an abdomen that feels like its going to turn over and kill itself by means of torture. 

 i have no qualms with what my body parts want to do.  they can climax or disintegrate or cut themselves into pieces for all i care. but must they involve me into all these? 

i just want my work done and my lovelife smoothsailing.  and yes, get rid of that horrific pre-menstrual tantrums and unbearable menstrual pains that makes not even global warming or my country’s growing poverty as important and as life-threatening as that.

oh, dysmenorrhea, sod off.

About this entry